Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Seyoum Yunkura (PhD), Journal Manager/Editor in Chief; Phone: +251924035158
Email: seyoumyu@hu.edu.et

Tamirat Ludego (PhD), Journal Editor/Managing Editor;  Phone+251911012132 Email: tamlu2006@gmail.com

Karunakaran Ramasamy (PhD), Associate Editor; 

 

Members of the Journal Advisory Board

Name

Affiliation

Email

Dr Wogene Markos

Dean of the College of Business and Economics (Chairman)

wogister@gmail.com

Dr Sintayehu Hailu

Associate Dean for Research and T/Transfer (Member)

sintayehu2007@gmail.com

Dr Seyoum Yunkura

Editor in Chief

seyoumyu@hu.edu.et

Dr Tamirat Ludego

Managing Editor

tamlu2006@gmail.com

Dr Karuna Ramasamy

Associate Editor

arunakar67@gmail.com

Dr Dejene Adugna

Staff representative

deju.adugna@gmail.com

Dr Bantyergu Engida

Staff representative

bantye2769@gmail.com

Mr Bahriw Tazebew

Accounting Dept, Head

bahiriw2009@gmail.com

Mr Lanso Degela

Management Dept, Head

lansodegela@yahoo.com

Mr Negash Simon

Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Head

negbene@gmail.com

Mr Ephrem Dejene

Marketing Management Dept, Head

ephrya@gmail.com

Mr Argaw Amelo

Economics Dept, Head

argawamelo4@gmail.com

Mr Roba Huka

Cooperatives Dept, Head

roba.huka@gmail.com

Mr Dagnachew Wegayehu

Hotel and Tourism School, Head

dagnuwgu@gmail.com

Dr Guta Legesse

Dept of Economics, Addis Ababa University

guta.legesse@aau.edu.et

Prof M. Karthikeyan

Dept of Cooperatives, Wollo University

mkeya2003@gmail.com

Dr Ahmed Kelil Aliyi

President, Madawalabu University, Dept of Management

n.kelil2020@gmail.com

Dr Kassahun Wolde

Dept of Accounting & Finance, Wachemo University

Kass.addis@gmail.com

Dr Teferi Deyuu Alemi

Dept of Accounting, Madawalabu University

teferi761@gmail.com

Dr Yonas Sendaba

Dept of Accounting and Finance, Dilla University

Yonass@du.edu.et

Prof. C. Pitchai

Head, Dept of Cooperation, Gandhigram University, India

cpitchai@gmail.com

Dr Ayele Gelan

Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (KISR), Kuwait.

augelana@gmail.com

Prof Bereket Kebede

School of International Development, UEA, United Kingdom

b.kebede@uea.ac.uk

Prof Rama Mohana Rao

Dept of Commerce & Management Studies, Andhra Unv, India

krmrao22@gmail.com